Reviews

See what our customers say about us

We take great pride in our work and we love to hear feedback from our clients about our level of service and care we have taken of their animals. We are not just any old Vets in Sunderland, we are Seaham Vets – here to take care of your pets.

All of our reviews are from genuine satisfied customers, take a look on our Facebook page HERE to see more. Feel free to leave your feedback below or via our Facebook reviews page.

Jan 10, 2018 by Jill oates

Had to put my old dog to sleep late last year, many many thanks to all staff involved they couldn't have been more compassionate or kinder at such a sad time 5 star ++


Friendly and caring service

Oct 27, 2017 by Joanne Prescott

Our german shepherd is extremely excitable and a complete wimp when in the vet and wont let anyone near him however at tgis practice all the staff are friendly and patient with him which makes us and our Shady feel comfortable. Hes recently had a splenectomy after a mass ruptured on his spleen. we later found it was malignant and he doesnt hae long to live. Thanks to all the staff who helped our beloved Shady over the years.


Excellent service

Oct 26, 2017 by Layla and Eric

Wouldn’t go anywhere else now my Layla was terrified of the vets and she has no issues going in here. No issues getting appointments as I stress properly more than my poochies do. Love the fact they tell you straight no trying to sell unnecessary stuff


Big THANK YOU

Apr 05, 2017 by Johnny

Big THANK YOU from my dog Bella and also from myself ! If I need a professional Vet in future I know where to go ! Great people !


Big THANK YOU

Apr 05, 2017 by Johnny

Just to Thank you to Vet people who help me last week with Bella ! That mean they are professional also for me was very important to meet right peoples to right place ! Very happy and also more trust for this Vets , also I know where to go now just in case for my dog ! Thank you again !!!


Lovely kind and gentle

Mar 12, 2016 by Deborah Gilbert

Florence my new Mini Dachshund visited yesterday for the first time. Staff lovely kind and gentle and most of all caring. Thanks :)


Amazing first visit

Jan 07, 2016 by A Pepper

Recently registered with this practice after researching and reading great reviews.
Initial good first impressions when called in to register, and now having just had the first visit I couldn't be happier with the service.
All staff are friendly, informative, reassuring, and took a genuine interest in my dogs.


Massive thank you

Jul 20, 2015 by Laura Hooper

I want to say a massive thank you to Seaham Vets for looking after my little Jack Russell Alfie yesterday. He was attacked by 2 Bull Mastiffs! I rushed him to Seaham Vets where he was taken in within minutes, given injections for pain relief and antibiotics. It was very distressing having to leave him but they phoned me to let me know how he was getting on and I was able to pick him up at 3pm.


I would definitely recommend

Jul 20, 2015 by Mandy Sloan

I have had my older dog Buddy and recent addition rescue dog Lily to the surgery and the staff have been fantastic in helping me with any treatments or advice needed for either of them. They do not see pound signs and care about the animals they treat, I would definitely recommend them to other pet owners :)


5* care

Jul 20, 2015 by Amber Wilcock

Havn't been recently since my dog passed away but my dog was in a bad way few yeasr back & they provided him with 5* care & he was perfect after. I will never forget that as long i live. I wouldn't hesitate to take any pet i have in future here as i hear they are still as good today. Grateful to have them in Seaham.


Seaham Vets , UK 5.0 5.0 15 15 Had to put my old dog to sleep late last year, many many thanks to all staff involved they couldn't have been more compassionate or kinder at such a sad time 5 star ++
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field