Reviews

See what our customers say about us

We take great pride in our work and we love to hear feedback from our clients about our level of service and care we have taken of their animals. We are not just any old Vets in Sunderland, we are Seaham Vets – here to take care of your pets.

All of our reviews are from genuine satisfied customers, take a look on our Facebook page HERE to see more. Feel free to leave your feedback below or via our Facebook reviews page.

Lovely kind and gentle

Mar 12, 2016 by Deborah Gilbert

Florence my new Mini Dachshund visited yesterday for the first time. Staff lovely kind and gentle and most of all caring. Thanks :)


Amazing first visit

Jan 07, 2016 by A Pepper

Recently registered with this practice after researching and reading great reviews.
Initial good first impressions when called in to register, and now having just had the first visit I couldn't be happier with the service.
All staff are friendly, informative, reassuring, and took a genuine interest in my dogs.


Massive thank you

Jul 20, 2015 by Laura Hooper

I want to say a massive thank you to Seaham Vets for looking after my little Jack Russell Alfie yesterday. He was attacked by 2 Bull Mastiffs! I rushed him to Seaham Vets where he was taken in within minutes, given injections for pain relief and antibiotics. It was very distressing having to leave him but they phoned me to let me know how he was getting on and I was able to pick him up at 3pm.


I would definitely recommend

Jul 20, 2015 by Mandy Sloan

I have had my older dog Buddy and recent addition rescue dog Lily to the surgery and the staff have been fantastic in helping me with any treatments or advice needed for either of them. They do not see pound signs and care about the animals they treat, I would definitely recommend them to other pet owners :)


5* care

Jul 20, 2015 by Amber Wilcock

Havn't been recently since my dog passed away but my dog was in a bad way few yeasr back & they provided him with 5* care & he was perfect after. I will never forget that as long i live. I wouldn't hesitate to take any pet i have in future here as i hear they are still as good today. Grateful to have them in Seaham.


Very helpful & kind

Jul 20, 2015 by Charlotte Macgregor

Excellent vets, they have always been great with all my cats, they are very helpful & kind, thank you.


Trusted vets

Jul 20, 2015 by Gill Moreton

Great vets and great service...Take time to listen and don't just rush you out long time since I had such trust in a vet...and don't just see £££.


Great vets

Jul 20, 2015 by Phil Mcculley

Great vets, great service, very friendly, caring and informative.


Best vets ever

Jul 20, 2015 by Jenni Laws

Excellent best vets ever seen. My dog had an accident today, we rang down and were told to bring him straightaway no problem about appointment. Thorough examination immediate treatment and full advice given. Totally put our minds at rest! Very strongly recommended.


Staff were great

Jul 20, 2015 by Cheryl Hogg

Took my dogs here the other week and the staff were great didn't feel like they just saw pounds signs.


Seaham Vets , UK 5.0 5.0 10 10 Florence my new Mini Dachshund visited yesterday for the first time. Staff lovely kind and gentle and most of all caring. Thanks :)

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field